

Committees of Our Board

(Effective from 25.04.2022)

Committees of Our Board

In terms of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (SEBI Listing Regulations, 2015) and the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013, our Company has constituted the following committees of the Board of directors:

- A. Audit Committee
- B. Nomination and Remuneration Committee
- C. Stakeholders Relationship Committee
- D. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee; and
- E. Risk Management Committee

• A. Audit Committee

The constitution of the Audit Committee is in compliance with Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 18 of the SEBI Listing Regulations, 2015. The current constitution of the Audit Committee is as follows:

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
CA Subhash Ambubhai Patel	Chairman	Independent Director
Dr. Manher Chimanlal Desai	Member	Independent Director
Dr. Avani Rajesh Umatt	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Chintan Nitinkumar Shah	Member	Managing Director

• B. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The constitution of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee is in compliance with Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 19 of the SEBI Listing Regulations, 2015. The current constitution of the Nomination and Remuneration committee is as follows:

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Dr. Manher Chimanlal Desai	Chairman	Independent Director
CA Subhash Ambubhai Patel	Member	Independent Director
Dr. Avani Rajesh Umatt	Member	Independent Director

• C. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

The constitution of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee is in compliance with Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 20 of the SEBI Listing Regulations, 2015. The current constitution of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee is as follows:

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
CA Subhash Ambubhai Patel	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Shekhar Rasiklal Somani	Member	Whole Time Director
Dr. Manher Chimanlal Desai	Member	Independent Director

• D. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

The constitution of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee is in compliance with Section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013. The current constitution of the Corporate Social Responsibility committee is as follows:

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Dr. Avani Rajesh Umatt	Chairperson	Independent Director
CA Subhash Ambubhai Patel	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Ajaykumar Mansukhlal Patel	Member	Whole Time Director

• E. Risk Management Committee

The constitution of the Risk Management Committee is in compliance with Regulation 21 of the SEBI Listing Regulations, 2015. The current constitution of the Risk Management Committee is as follows:

Name of Director/Member	Position in the Committee	Designation
Mr. Shekhar Rasiklal Somani	Chairperson	Whole Time Director
CA Subhash Ambubhai Patel	Member	Independent Director
Dr. Manher Chimanlal Desai	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Harish Laljibhai Patel	Member	General Manager - Operation
Mr. Rakeshkumar P. Poonia	Member	Assistant General Manager - Commercial